abed53fb32 · docs(readme): restructure both READMEs and cover every current feature · Updated 2026-10-13 07:44:23 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?