3e01ac977d · Add dashboard-triggered replay jobs and detector deltas · Updated 2026-09-24 18:39:54 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?